2005 - Past Bookings PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 10 November 2005 00:00
In 2005 we had the pleasure of venturing to many venues, all listed below for prosterity!
2005

ATB CREW

Fri 23rd Dec - ATB @ Jolly Crispin - Northamton

Image

 
Mon 26 Dec - Vison @ The Edge, Boxing Day

Image
Image

NYE - Garooba - Ampthil
  • Robbie Garooba
  • wiggles
  • G Dubb
  • + More

    Sat 17th December - Raw 6th Birthday @ The Royal Hotel

    Image

    Tuesday 12th December - Total Niceness @ Inigo - London

Sat 10th December - Kane it 3rd Birthday @ Secret Location, Camden

Image

Saturday 26th November - Apply the Breaks @ The Royal Hotel, Luton

Image

Monday 14th November @ The Monday Club, St Albans

Image

  • Kaned and Able
  • Wooz
  • C Smoove B2B Daddy Fingaz
  • Rob focus B2B Para

Sat 24th September 2005 - Raindance @ SE1, London


Image

Sat 24th September 2005 - Underground Nation @ Blue Rock Cafe, Dunstable


Sat 11th Sept 2005 - The Pasque Festival, Harlington

Image

Sat 27th August 2005 - Phono 2 Phono All Dayer @ Inn on the Green, Harpenden

Image

Sat 27 August 2005 - Underground Nation @ The Blue Rock Cafe, Dunstable


Sat 20th August 2005 - The Breakfast Club @ The Roadmender, Northampton

Image

Sat 30th July 2005 - Mofo V Apply the Breaks @ 333, London

Image
Image

Friday 8th July 2005 - Random Breaks @ Air, Birmingham

Image

Sat 18th June 2005 - Raindance @ SE1, London

Image
Image

Sat 11th June 2005 - Apply the Breaks @ The Royal Hotel, Luton

Image

Sunday 29 May 2005 - A Walk Down Memory Lane @ Charlie Browns Luton

Sunday 1st May 2005 - Apply the Breaks @ The Royal Hotel, Luton

Image

Sat 19th Feb 2005 - Raindance @ SE1, London

Image
Image

Sat 5th Feb - Apply the Breaks @ The Royal Hotel, Luton

Image
Last Updated on Friday, 27 January 2006 10:46