2006 - Past Bookings PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 27 January 2006 10:36
Well its been a hell of a year, just have a look at all the places we have played in 2006!

Monday 16th Jan - ATB @ The Monday Club (The Horn) - St Albans

  • Mack, Smoove, Rob, Fingaz - 3 decks
  • Little Martin
Image

Fri 20th January - Frequency & Genetic present - Apply the Breaks @ The Music Cafe, Broadston Gate, Leister

Hip Hop, Breaks, D'n'B
  • Scratch Perverts
  • Funk Da Bass
  • Apply the Breaks - (5 decks)
  • Disfunktion and Jaydan
    Image

    Sat 4th Feb - Rotation @ The Attik, Leister
  • C Smoove / Darren Lee - Birthday Business


Sat 18th Feb - Raindance @ SE1 - London

  • Full Crew - 6 Decks

Image
Image


Friday 3th March – This is Oldskool, @ Marnino’s, Luton

  • Full Crew
Image


Sat 10th March - Live Wire - Secret Location, Hackney - TBC
Image
  • Rob focuz

Sat 10th March - Homegrown @ Berties Bar, Bletchley MK
  • Klashnekoff
  • Apply the Breaks (X Kon, C Smoove, Krafty)
Image
Image

Friday April 7 – MINT @ the Music Café, Leicester

  • C Smoove, X Kon, Rob Focuz, Fingaz
Image
Image


Saturday 8 APRIL - Releif @ Marinos, Luton

  • Apply the Breaks (Smoove B2B Gemini Gee, Rob B2B Mack)
  • WKD
  • THC
  • and some other bods.

Monday 10 April - The Monday Club

  • (Mack, Rob, Fingaz)
Image

Thurs 13 April - In Motion meets Apply the Breaks @ Hobsons Choice, Banbury.

  • Smoove, focuz, Fingaz
Image


FRI 14 APRIL - Desire Meets Voltage @ The Sub Club, Luton
  • (C Smoove, X Kon, Mack the Knife) - 94 OLDSKOOL SET
Image

Image


FRI 14 APRIL - Mix up @ Marinos

  • (Smoove / X Kon)

Mon 17 April - Monday Club
  • Freestylers
  • Rob Focuz

 

Sat 29 April - Raindance @ SE1

  • Full Crew 5 Decks
Image

Image



Fri 5th May - Releif @ The Sub Club, Luton

  • General Midi
  • Apply the Breaks (Mack, Smoove, X Kon, Fingaz, Focuz, K.I.D)
  • WKD
Image
Image


Tues 9th - Total Niceness @ Inigo

  • (Rob Focuz)

Sat 14 May - Mix Up @ Marinos, Luton

  • (Smoove B2B X Kon)

Sat 20 May - Read the Crowd @ The Brixton Telgraph

(Smoove, Focuz, X Kon, Fingaz, K.I.D)
Image
Image

Friday 9 June - All Mixed Up Cancer Research Benefit  @ Bar NV, Barnet

That’s right, even superstar DJ’s have a heart, we have kindly donated our multi million pound fee to this good worthy cause:
 
LOCATION:
  BAR NV EAST BARNET
TIME: 7 - 2 FRIDAY 26th MAY 2006.
 
MUSIC ON THE NIGHT
 FUNK, SOUL, GARAGE, HOUSE, BREAKBEAT & DRUM & BASS
LIVE PA (ITS THE WAY) LIVE DRUM & BASS BAND (DUST 21)
 
DJ's
APPLY THE BREAKS
(3DJ'S 3 DECKS BREAKBEAT SCRATCH SET) - Rob, X kon, Fingaz, Smoove
RAMSY - (OLDSKOOL GARAGE)
MIKE RUFF CUT LLOYD - (OLDSKOOL GARAGE)
ROCH, NICO DA FUNKSTA, RAZ & HARTY-s (OLDSKOOL GARAGE)
CLYDE B2B MINNIE MALLOI FUNK & SOUL (ENSAMBLE)
ROLLIN  B2B AJ HAYZ OLDSKOOL DRUM & BASS SET (ROLLIN' RECORDS)
 
MC's
FUNKTION, MUNCHIE + MORE
 
OPEN MIC 8-10
 
ENTRY - DONATION ON ENTRY ALL MONEY GOING TO CANCER RESEARCH           
 
INFO
OVER 21's        
DRESS CODE SMART CASUAL          
R.O.A.R.
MORE INFO CONTACT 07985611793 OR 02084
 
SOUND AND PROMOS
5K SOUND SYSTEM, INTELLIGENT LIGHTING,
SPECIAL DRINKS PROMO'S
& FREE VINYL & CD GIVEAWAYS.

Fri 16 June - Apply the Beer - Robs B'Day Bash @ The Herritage Bar, St Albans
FULL CREW
Image
Sat 17 June - Voltage @ The Sub Club, Luton - POSTPONED

Mon 19 June - The Monday Club St Albans - Full Crew

 
Sat 15 July - Raindance @ SE1
Smoove, X Kon, Fingaz - 3 men, 4 decks and an inflatable man
Image
Image

Sat 22 July - Electric Boogaloo @ The Mass, Brixton
(Smoove / Focuz / Fingaz / Mack / Krafty) - 5 Decks
Koma and Bones
Ivory
Deekline and Wizzard
General Midi
Image


Sat 19 August- Releif @ Marinos, Luton
C Smoove and Fingaz

August Bank Holiday Weekend (25-28)- East End Valley Festival -
Image
Bank Holiday Monday 28 August - The Monday Club All Dayer
Image
Friday 15 Sept - Frequency @ Motion, Northampton
Sat Sept 16 - Fresh Out of the Box @ The Cellar, Oxford
Sat Sept 23- Raindance @ SE1
Image 
Sat 21 Oct - Total Niceness Presents Bass Chronicles
Image
Sat 28 Oct - ATB All Dayer - Camden - postponed
Image
 November 10-12 - Networking Cental, Industry Festival @ Pontins, Hembsby East Anglia - CANCELED
Sat 11th Nov - Warehouse Party - Secret Location Central London 
 Image
Friday 17th Nov - Apply the Breaks @ The Grinder, Northampton.
The Autobots

Apply the Breaks
+ Residents
Image
Saturday 18th Nov - Read the Crowd @ Brixton Telegraph
Image
Image
Friday 15 Dec - Psychadelic Trickery @ Mass
Image
Image

C Smoove - Solo

SAt 11th Feb - Black Horse, Kiddlington - Garage set

Sat 11th Feb - NY/UK - London - Garage Set

Wed 19 April - C Smoove Guests on the Jimmy mofo Show on I Breaks

Wed 17 May - C Smoove Guests on the Jimmy mofo Show on I Breaks
 
Wed 25 July - C Smoove Guests on the Jimmy mofo Show on I Breaks


Sat 27 May - God Made Me Funky @ The Royal Hotel, Luton - Garage Set
Image
Image

Sat 27 May - Passion @ Marions - Garage Set
Image
Image

Sat 15 July - NY/UK - London - Garage Set - postponed
Sat 5 Aug - Passion @ Marinos - Luton - UKG Set
Sat 14 Oct - Contagious @ The Edge, Luton - Garage Set
Sat 16 Dec - Ampstrong, Zakopane, Poland - breaks set

Last Updated on Saturday, 24 February 2007 10:16