2007 - Past Bookings PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 26 December 2006 17:45

Thus far 2007 has taken us to:

N.Y.E - Sat 31 Dec 2006 / 1st Jan 2007 - Garooba / TNT @ Manhatans, Luton

Image

Fri 26 Jan - C64 @ A Secret Location in London!

C64 (FREE BREAKS NITE/ INVITE FLYER ONLY)

VAUXALL AREA. MORE INFO CONTACT ROB FOCUZ 07941 880172

DJS:
DAVE MINNS (READ THE CROWD)
APPLY THE BREAKS (ROB,ANDY+ FINGAZ)
LADY WAX (RUSSIA)
SOUL OF MAN (FINGER LICKIN)
BROTHERS BUD (FINGER LICKIN)
DEF INC (BOTCHIT/ 777)
J-BASS

(
Fri 2 Feb - Frequency - Wroclaw - Poland
.
Sat 3 Feb  - Read the Crowds 3rd Birthday @ Hidden, Vauxhall.
Drumatic Twins
Breakfastaz
ATB (Rob, X Kon, Fingaz, Smoove - X Kon and C smooves b'day special)
Dave mins and More

Image

Image

Sat 10 Feb - Mash - MTK's Birthday Mash up @ The White Swan, Dunstable

Image

Image

Sat 17th Feb - Raindance @ SE1

(Full collective)

Image

(CLICK HERE FOR LARGE POSTER)

Fri 2nd March - Jenkins Lane - Illford

Oldskool bootleg breaks, electro and acid house 2007 set! 

Image


Sat 17 March - Nu Dawn  - Postponed


Fri 31 March - Mood Swing @ The Rhythm Factory - London  - postponed

Fri 6 April - RAW 107.9 Listeners pay Back Party @ Manhattan's Luton

Raw Family DJ's and MC's - 9pm till 4 am - £5 at the door (Booty Breaks  & Bass)

Sat 7 April - Miss Money Penny's @ Zebra Sq Southport

(C Smoove solo)

Mon 9 April - The Monday Club @ the Horn, St Albans 

Sat 21 April - Raindance @ SE1

Image

SAt 5 May - Brighton Breaks Allnighter - Postponed

Fri 19 May - Epidemik @ The Junction, Cambridge (Cancelled)

(Rave Breaks)

End of May - Details TBC - ATB/Frequency Poland Club Tour

Fri 1st June - Nuksool Breaks V Can You Feel it - SE1 - London - Cancelled 

Sat 2 June- Read the Crowd @ Hidden, Vauxhall

Image

Image

Smoove, KID & X Kon - Fri 22 June - Darren P Birthday Bash @ Mahhattens, Luton

Image

Image

Sat June 30th - Releif @ Manhattens, Luton 

Fri 6 July - TNT Garooba @ Mahattens, Luton.

The Audio Dj`s
Paul Phono
Jay Phono  (Old Spice, he's gonna be 30)
Robbie Garooba
Apply The Breaks

Sun 8th July - Sunday Meltdown @ Bar Vinyl

Image

Fri 13th July - Future Breaks @ The Well, Luton

Image

Mon July 16 - The Monday Club@ The Horm, St Albans

 

Sat July 28 - MC Presents The Freestylers @ The Horn, St Albans

Image

Sat July 28 - Mood Swing @ Rhythm Factoy, London

Fri 3rd Aug - Epidemik @ Ministry of Sound

Image

Sat 18th Aug - ATB V Mofo V TMC @ Platimum Bar London

Image

Image

Sat 25 August - East End Valley Festival, Harlinton

Mon  27 August - The Monday Club @ The Horn, St Albans - cancelled

Sept 14 - 16 - Waveform Festival - Devon

Image

Sat 22 Sept - Raindance @ SE1

Image

Sat 29 Sept - Re Rave All, London

Image

 Sat 13 Oct - I Breaks Party, Lyon - France

Image

Image

Sat Nov 3rd - TMC Presents Dreadzone @ The Horn

Image

Sat 24 Nov - Hysteria - Milton Keynes  - cancelled

Sat 1 Dec - Raindance @ SE1

Image

Sat 7 Dec Epidemik 12th Birthday @ Ministry of Sound

Image

 Sat 22 Dec - RAW 107.9 XMAS Party @ Manhattans, Luton

Image

Image

Last Updated on Sunday, 30 December 2007 00:48