2009 - Past Bookings PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 04 February 2009 20:44

NYE - TNT  Garooba, Luton

Sat 18 Feb - Raindance @ SE1 

 

Sat 21 March - Outbreak @ The Boat Yard

Sat 28 March  - Apply the Breaks @ Remix - Hitchin

 

Fri 3 April - Vinyl Touch @ The Rhythm Factory

 

Sun May 3rd - All Things Dirty @ Remix, Hitchin

Sat May 9 - Audio Transmission @ The Angel, Bedford

Sat 30 May - Raindance @ The Coronet, London (5 YEARS AS RESIDENTS  AND ATB 5th BDAY)

Friday 12 June - Rivals @ 333, London

Saturday 13th June / Beehive, St.Albans / Rapture / Fitter, Beardo, Rob Focuz

Monday 15th June / Monday Club / GLP, Goda, Rob Focuz+ Idle, Sticky Fingers + Baz Madej


Sat June 27 - The  Cool Bannana Junkyard Show - Portsmouth


Sat 4th July / Dance Island unofficial Pre Party / Minster Pub, Ely, Cambridge / Apply The Breaks  - CANCELED

Sat 11th July June / All Things Dirty...   / Remix, Hitchin / Atomic Hooligan, Apply The Breaks vs. Sticky Fingers, Duel Calibre 


 

Monday 13th July / Monday Club / Pdex, Sticky Fingers, Beezo, Rob Focuz b2b Master Bremner, Tom Thumb, Bongolious Maximus

15th August / The Monday Club Presents...  Apply The Breaks vs. Meox Audio / The Horn, St.Albans 3pm-2am / Breaks, D&B, Dubstep (Monday Club 8th Birthday Bash)



Sunday 16th August / Music In The Parks, St.Albans / 1pm-6pm free entry / Apply The Breaks, Fitter, Beardo, wAgA wAgA


Monday 17th August / Monday Club / Beatloafe Live, Moyza, E-Hustle Live, Lakeside Live, Boy Wonder vs. dtism (Armitage Skanks), Rob Focuz

Saturday 29th August / All Things Dirty... / Remix, Hitchin / Apply The Breaks vs. Sticky Fingers, Duel Calibre

Monday 31st August / Monday Club Nearly Alldayer! 5pm-12am / Apply The Breaks

Sat 5th September - Glue @Horse and Groom, EC2 London 

Sunday 13th September - Waveform Festival

Tuesday 15th Sept / Armitage Skanks Show on NSB Radio / Apply The Breaks

Saturday 19th Sept / Raindance 20th Birthday / Se0ne, London

OCTOBER 2009 - Record Review

 Sat Oct 5th - Dirty Spirit - Cambridge

Sat Oct 31 - Graffiti Breaks @ The Rhythm Factory, London

Sat 7 Nov - Epidemik @ Area, Vauxhall

Friday 20th  November - Vinyl Touch @ Rhythm Factory, London



 

 

Saturday 28 November - Raindance @ SE1

 

 

Saturday 5 December - Mixture @ Frankenbar, Angel Islington

 

Monday 21st December - The Monday Club Xmas Special @ The Horn, St Albans

Tuesday 15th December - Armitage Skanks Show V Apply the Breaks 4 hour Xmas Special on NSB Radio / Monday Club Session PT2 with Rob Focuz + Fingaz, Dekoy, Sticky Fingers

 

Sat 19 December - Outbreak Xmas Party @  The Boatyard

.

Thurs 24 Dec (XMAS EVE) - Apply the Breaks V Meox Audio @ The Horn, St Albans

 

 

. 

Thursday December 31st - Innovation @ Fire, London

Thursday December 31st - Vinyl Touch @ TBC

Last Updated on Tuesday, 05 January 2010 20:10