2010 - Past Bookings PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 05 January 2010 20:05

 

NYE 2009/2010

 

Mon 11th January

 

 

Fri January 29th  - Apply the Breaks V It's a Bits' a V Strictly Dance @ The Horn, St Albans

. 

Sat January 30th - Graffitii Breaks @ The Rhythm Factory

 

Saturday February 20th

 

 

. 

Thursday February 25th

 

Friday  February 26th

 

Sat 26th March - Apply the Breaks V Contagious @ The Horn

 

 

Sunday 28th March

.

Sat 3 April - VOLUME PARTIES PRESENTS............ +invite your friends+

3 ROOMS OF PSY:BREAKS:HOUSE:TECHNO+DUBSTEP

*IN A FULLY CONFIRMED SECRET LOCATION(ITS PERFECT!)
*OVER 20K OF THUMPING DIGITAL SOUND ACROSS 3 ROOMS
*DECOR + INTELLIGENT LIGHTING

FROM 10PM EASTER SAT THROUGH TIL.....WHENEVER U WANT!

ROOM 1: PSY / BREAKS / ELECTRO
HOSTED BY SONIKVERSE/SONAR & MISZTIFIEDMIND RECORDS

APPLY THE BREAKS (Breakspoll award wining DJ’s)
STEVE BREAKS Psy/Electro breaks
SILKY Misztifiedmind
AMPLITUDE Hard Dance
EYE BALL Psytrance
STACK RACK vs NOIZE BOY (Psy) Multiverse/Sonikvrese
PSYKLONE (psy) Sonar/Sonikverse/Psymela
CHUNKY (Breaks/Electro)
MORE TO BE CONFIRMED SOON

ROOM 2: CAUGHT STEALING_

FRANCIS ALLEN VS PAULO G Tech House/Techno
SNACWAGON Deep/Tech
DEXTA B Tech House
TRIXTA Vintage
SAM DAVIS Super Freeeek
ROBBIE C (dubstep) Nu-perception.com
JOHN MISZT (Misztifiedminds)
DUBNIUM (X Rated Audio/Multiverse)

ROOM 3: CHILL OUT WITH GAIA ROOTS SOUND SYSTEM

FOR INFORMATION/ LOCATION CALL 07922 660 602

THE VENUE IS LOCATED JUST OUTSIDE LONDON 20MINS FROM CENTRAL MAIL LINE RAIL STATION.

NEAREST STATION WILL BE ON THE INFO LINE AT 7 PM ON THE NIGHT-THE EXACT LOCATION WILL FOLLOW AT 10PM

IT IS ONLY A SHORT JOURNEY AWAY FROM THE STATION

.

Saturday 3 April - Dirty Spirit @ NUSHA BAR, CAMBRIDGE LEISURE PARK (Rob Focuz)

Sat 1 M.y - Graffiti Breaks @ The Rhythm Factory 

.

Sat 1 May - Epidemik @ Area

.

Sunday 2 May - Coalition @ The Barn, Portsmouth

.

Sat 15 May - Vinyl Touch @ tbc

 

Friday 28th May - Waste V Apply the Breaks @ The Horn, St Albans

Friday 16 July - Glade Festival, Winchester

Monday 14th June - Apply the Breaks V Meox Audio @ The Horn, St Albans

 

Friday 18th June - Bass Lounge @ Batchwood Hall, St Albans

 

Friday 9th July - Apply the Breaks V Meox Audio @ The Horn, St Albans 

Saturday 7th August 2010 - The Monday Club 9th Birthday @ The Horn, St Albans

Saturday 7th August 2010 - Graffiti Breaks @ Rhythm Factory

 

Sunday 22nd August - Music in the Parks @ Verulamium Park St Albans

Sat 4th September - Outbreak Charity Party in aid of East Anglian Childrens Hospice @ Baylock Marina, The Meadow, Banks End, Wyton. PE28 2AA

.

September 10th - 12th - Waveform Festival - Nr Cambridge

Sat 2nd Oct -  Dirty Spirit @ Nusha, Cambridge

Sat 16th Oct - Insell Affee @ KGB Bar, Frieburg, Germany

 

Sat 30th October - Graffiti Breaks @ TBC

Sat 5th November - Energy 2010 Chaos @ The Manchster Academy

 

Sat 16th November - Contagious V Apply the Breaks @ The Horn, St Albans

 

3 DEC - Graffiti Breaks @ Counter Culture - London

20 DEC & XMAS EVE --The Horn, St Albans

Boxing Day - TBC @ Huntingdon

 

New Years Eve 2010 - Raindance @ SE1, London

New Years Eve 2010 - Innovation and Epidemik @ Fire, London

Last Updated on Friday, 07 January 2011 09:19