Breakfastaz Promo Mix PDF Print E-mail
Saturday, 23 May 2009 07:14

To celebrate the release of their new single "Acting Wrong" on their own label The Breakfast Club the Breakfastaz have put together a banging promo mix of tunes:





1. Granite, Pendulum, Breakfastaz remix & Girls Money Drink & Drugs, Breakfastaz, Acapella
2. The Slammer, Freestylers, Affinity Remix
3. Die Tonight, Innerparty System, LA Riots Remix
4. Acting Wrong, Breakfastaz
5. Rip Groove, Double 99
6. Modern Age, Radioplastic, N.A.P.T Remix
7. 8Bits of Pie, Breakfastaz
8. Blow, Ivory, Affinity Remix
9. Invaders Must Die, The Prodigy & Show Me Love Acapella
10. Rocket Soul, The Plump Dj's & M.I.A Creator
11. Shock, Stereotype
12. Omen, The Prodigy, Noisia Remix
13. Raven, Proxy
14. Skism, Back Off


Last Updated on Saturday, 23 May 2009 07:19